0

Lach in uw vuistje

Posted by Martijn on 03/19/2007 in Blog |

Leuk leesvoer is overal te vinden, je moet er alleen oog voor hebben. Een bloemlezing uit de lezerscommentaren (link) op Amazon.com bij een boek over vuistneuken, getiteld ‘One Hand In The Bush’.

Ja, je hoorde me wel…

“Excellent book. It really probes the issues and gets deep inside the subject. I’m sure it has come in handy for most readers and I give it a huge thumbs up.”

“My friend Dale advised me on this book. Was very dissapointed there wasn’t anything on triple or quadruple fisting inside. Maybe in the revised edition when it comes out.”

“Highly recommended reading for fans of ‘Catcher In The Rye’, ‘The Hands Of Orlac’ and the Dr. J classic ‘The Fish That Saved Pittsburgh’.”

“The only problem with double fisting is that after its like throwing a hotdog down a hallway if u know what I mean but Im past fisting its time for foot fisting.”

“When I first came across the cover, I thought it was the abandoned idea for Spinal Tap’s latest album “Smell the Glove.” To my pleasant surprise, it was a wonderfully written, illustrated manual on the art of vaginal fisting.”

En niemand hoeft Bik nu bezorgde mailtjes te gaan sturen, geloof me. Brrr…

Wel interessant is trouwens waarom Amazon me dit boek adviseert, terwijl ik er tot nu toe alleen CD’s van Weird Al Yankovic en wat opera’s van Gilbert & Sullivan heb besteld. Oh, en een DVD van de serie Dinosaurs. Als ze me nu nog het boek ‘How To Get A Life’ adviseerden…

Zou het kunnen zijn omdat ik de DVD van Faust een poosje op mijn wishlist heb gehad? 

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

Copyright © 2005-2017 Brein van Martijn! All rights reserved.
This site is using the Desk Mess Mirrored theme, v2.5, from BuyNowShop.com.

Bad Behavior has blocked 36 access attempts in the last 7 days.